Join Us!

June 11–13, 2017, at the JW Marriott Austin

Follow Along with #AAUP17

Program Available

Featured speakers include Dan Rather, Marilyn Sanders Mobley, Earl Lewis, Jesús F. de la Teja, and Raj Raghunathan. Panel sessions and collaboration labs bring together communities from across scholarly communications and address publishing interests from acquisitions to publicity, design to business, and everything in between!

Check out the online program >

Registration Now Open

Register online. Or find more information about registration rates and registration promotions.

AAUP 2017 Program Committee

Mary Rose Muccie, Temple, Chair (maryrose.muccie AT
Amanda Lanne-Camilli, SUNY
Brady Dyer, Texas
Jill Rodgers, MIT
Sylvia Hunter, Toronto
Sharon Pavlas-Mills, Texas A&M

Board Liaison
Darrin Pratt, Colorado

Central Office Liaison
Susan Patton ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it )